Auto Insurance Quotes
Call Toll Free: 888.307.1907
Review your options. Get quotes online or by phone.
How do insurance quotes work on Flinsco.com?
Call to speak with a licensed insurance agent. We’re here to answer any questions, save you money, and wrap up the process of buying coverage in no time.
You can also get started online by entering your information into our quote form. Type in your zip code, fill out the rest of your details on the following pages, check plans and rates from all the top Florida companies, and bind right here on our website.
Prices are based on your specific information. This includes your history of insurance, driving, accidents, and financial standing.
Our licensed agents are standing by to assist you – and most importantly – to beat your current rate on auto insurance.
What coverage do you need to drive in Florida?
Every driver in the State of Florida is required to carry at least two types of auto insurance, with a very small minimum to meet. The state requires all residents to buy Property Damage Liability (PDL) and Personal Injury Protection (PIP) or No-Fault Insurance, with Bodily Injury Liability strongly recommended but not mandatory.
You must buy at least $10,000 in PIP and $10,000 in PDL in order to register your vehicle and drive legally. Other drivers may be required to carry additional types of insurance under the terms of their lease or because of a poor driving history. However, many drivers overlook the law and don’t carry any auto insurance at all.
As protection, you can purchase uninsured motorists insurance to cover the balance when you’re hit by an uninsured driver.
Take a look at our Florida Auto 101 section to find out all the coverage types you can purchase, and learn the basics of car insurance.
Toll Free: 888.307.1907
2950 W Cypress Creek Road, Ste. 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309