PIP Insurance Quotes
Find the lowest cost Personal Injury Protection (PIP) Insurance in Florida.
Speak to a live, licensed insurance agent for an instant quote: 888.517.6599
PIP Insurance is a requirement in Florida, also known as No-Fault coverage.
You must carry a minimum of $10,000 personal injury protection (PIP) and $10,000 property damage liability (PDL) in order to comply with the Florida State driving laws. Shop plans from the best companies, beat your current rate, and find a policy that just meets the requirements or covers much more, depending on your needs.
Rates are based on your individual situation, driving history, accidents + coverage.
Call for a free, instant quote:
Toll free 888.517.6599
2950 W Cypress Creek Road, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Choose from 30+ top carriers in the State including: